Reply To: Authors Ask: Do Thoughts Influence Reality?

////Reply To: Authors Ask: Do Thoughts Influence Reality?
#6662 Score: 0

Susan
Participant
27 votes
@susan

Hi Lili,

I don’t “hear” the animals like I hear a human voice, it is more a feeling knowing and also my guides and the Angels and sometimes G-d will tell me things that I do “hear” as voices. They told me to go ask a neighbor I don’t know when another neighbor’s horse got out and it turned out it went to the 1st neighbor’s farm and they didn’t know who it belonged to. If I had not listened and did as I was guided, it never would have made it home. I see pictures too because basically I think in pictures. It sounds crazy (I promise I am not! Infact I have been working in the Mental Health field for about 25 years so know I am not delusional, LOL!) if you haven’t had or don’t believe in that experience. I used to want to be a Vet many years ago but couldn’t deal with the thought of hurting an animal even to “help” or “putting it to sleep” which I think is a strange expression. I didn’t know at that time that I was supposed to be doing healing work and more with the animals these days. I sent Reiki to some apple trees we have where I live because everything is energy and responds to our thoughts and intentions. I have been told that all healing works so not to second guess though I am still letting go of Ego and trying not to second guess because I am not sure if there is an obvious change in them. Ego is thinking too but it seems to block our true energy.