Art and the energy master

//Art and the energy master

This topic contains 14 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Aurora Carlson 4 years ago.

• Author

joanne cooper28
    Participant
    20 votes
    @joanne-cooper28

Hello Everyone. 🙂 Aurora invited me to come to this page to share some of my artwork with YATU… Thanks Aurora!
    In order to help you more fully understand this work, I’d like to give you some background on how the work came about. I am a gifted energy healer, so in the early years of energy it occurred to me that if the energy could move my hand while in a healing session, surely it could move a sharpie! And Energetic Line Art Was Born Through Me! This art form has been very enlightening throughout and it always comes through with a personal message.

This is my first attempt at posting a picture here.. forgive me if It doesn’t post.

The name of this piece is “The Journey” You can see the traveler on the right side of the page.. I think she is piercing a hole into another dimension. To the left of the page is the spirit guide given in the form of a bird. and it shows other holes as well. However, Lots of people see other things.. So look at this art with your creative eyes!
    https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/c3/66/96/c366960b239dbb2526707ec2f01deebf.jpg
    The image is in the link 🙂

This post has received 2 votes up.
  • #7069 Score: 1

joanne cooper28
    Participant
    20 votes
    @joanne-cooper28

it didn’t postthe journey

[Moderation note: here below is your image Joanne!]

This post has received 1 vote up.
    • #7073 Score: 0

Aurora Carlson
      Keymaster
      110 votes
      @aurorac

Hello Joanne, I’m glad you have found your way to our YATU Poetry and Art Room! Thank you for describing the background or your work, I am sure many here will resonate! I see the traveler, and the picture gets even better along with your story and inspiration! Thank you!

• #7070 Score: 2

joanne cooper28
    Participant