@question: Was thoughts the first substantial thing that came into the universe?

////@question: Was thoughts the first substantial thing that came into the universe?

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Aurora Carlson 3 years ago.

• Author

Vikram Chauhan
    Participant
    11 votes
    @vikram-chauhan

I am an Engineer and following Deepak’s work ans Amit Goswami and Menas and many others. You are really revolutionizing the world.Indeed, you are bringing about a “climate change”. A global “climate change” that time will prove.

I will put my question very simply. Consciousness is nothing else but thoughts. In the beginning of the universe there were possible thoughts and nothing else. When did the possible thoughts become into actual thoughts. It is not a wise question to ask “when”, because time does not exist. My question is how did the possible thoughts got collapsed into concrete thoughts.

Can possible thoughts collapse themselves into concrete thoughts? – since this would be the only explanation.

I highly support the idea that the universe was build in reverse. possible thoughts gave rise to concrete thought. That concrete thought gave rise to more concrete thoughts (what we call the brain). The brain is nothing else but a concrete thought. It is a thought that has been “locked” in our thoughts. The brain then collapsed other possible thoughts into actual thoughts and “locked” then into concrete thoughts (that is, concrete objects).

The first concrete thought, thought of the brain. The brain collapsed other possible thoughts into actual thoughts (for example, the sunlight and water).

The big bang theory is not correct.

The universe was built in reverse – from possible thoughts to actual thoughts to a living being – a living being who collapsed other possible thoughts into inanimate (and animate) objects.